NFPS SIA Physical Intervention Licensed Trainers and Centres

The following Trainers and Organisations have been personally trained by NFPS Ltd, to ensure that they have the appropriate resources, qualifications, skills and training to be able to deliver the Module 4 Physical Intervention Unit of the Door Supervisors License to Practice Award to a competent standard.

They are also licensed to use our materials for the delivery of the Module 4 Physical Intervention Unit of the Door Supervisors License to Practice Award and will have a license agreement in place with us to that effect. 

All approved and licensed NFPS Trainers and Centres will also have the following logo on their web-site as proof that they are licensed by us and the logo on their website should link back to this page.

 

NFPS Register of Approved Licensed Trainers and Centres

Alex Hunter (The Training Works Ltd)
Tel: 020 8543 6670
Email: alex@thetrainingworks.org
Web:
Andy Maddocks - Intelligensa
Tel: 01707 654317
Email: intelligensa@outlook.com
AR Krav Maga - Tony Robinson
Tel: 07714194808
Email: tony@arkravmaga.co.uk
Cameron Cook (Safetyteach Ltd)
Tel: 0800 112 3181
Email: Admin@safetyteach.com
Carl Coomber - Peritorum Ltd
Tel: 07757 353323
Email: carl.coomber@peritorum.co.uk
Carl Wedderburn
Tel: 07831 108338
Email: carlwedderburn@hotmail.com
Web:
Chris Donkin (North Yorkshire)
Tel: 07578 325305
Email: donkinchris@rocketmail.com
Web:
Daniel Hole (Taunton)
Tel: 07701017854
Email: info@olivetreetraining.co.uk
Web:
David Bennett (County Antrim)
Tel: 07931 642475
Email: info@bennettassociates.org.uk
Duncan White & Sandra Williams (IBA UK Ltd)
Tel: Duncan White 07748390108 / Sandra Williams 01793 855090
Email: Duncan@ibauk.com / Sandra.williams@ibauk.com
Gareth Bezani (Gosport, Hants)
Tel: 07730 597296
Email: gareth@em-security.com
Heidi Wroe (Telford, Shropshire)
Tel: 07527 199 444
Email: heidi@pureviewtraining.com
John Welsh
Tel: 07401253606
Email: johnwelsh80@yahoo.co.uk
Web:
Kingsley Gale
Tel: 07912 878123
Email: k.gayle@hotmail.co.uk
Liam O'Carroll (Hampshire)
Tel: 023 9261 4640
Email: info@c-i-b.co.uk
Mario Garcia (
Tel: 0203 199 8182
Email: mario@pttc.co.uk
Mark Reather
Tel: 07581562669
Email: markreather@gmail.com
Nicholas Davies (Powys)
Tel: 07761 814815
Email: nickol2009@hotmail.co.uk
Ori Lamm (London)
Tel: 07961 068763
Email: orilamm5@hotmail.com
Web:
Paul Keates (RSS Ltd)
Tel: 07756 002063
Email: Paul.keates@rssltd-training.com
Pete Melling (Merseyside)
Tel: 07957 603085
Email: info@i-secure.me
Pristine Safety and Security - Paul Smith
Tel: 07722010046
Email: paul@pristinesafetyandsecurity.co.uk
Rodger Paxton
Tel: 01236 820766 / Mob 07794 673242
Email: rodger922@btinternet.com
Web:
Security Training South West
Tel: 01392 494959
Email: ellenstsw@btinternet.com
Slawomir Maslowski
Tel: +447878212909
Email: smaslowskipriv@gmail.com
Web:
Steve Neal
Tel: 0791203 2558
Email: s8.neal@icloud.com
Web:
Stuart Nicoll (Scotland)
Tel: 07986 201674
Email: stu_nicoll@hotmail.com
Web: