Approved Self-Defence Trainers

The following individuals have all been qualified with a BTEC Level 3 Advanced Award in Self-Defence Instruction, which proves that they have undergone a structured approach to learning and development to a BTEC Level 3 Advanced Award standard.

All qualified NFPS Trainers who hold the BTEC Level 3 Advanced Award in Self-Defence Instruction will also have the following logo on their website and are competently qualified to deliver our BTEC Awards in Breakaway and Self-Defence.

Approved Self Defence Trainer

NFPS Register of BTEC Qualified & Approved Self-Defence Trainers

 

NameContact Details
Aleister Mountford (Cheltenham)Tel: 01242210134
Email: atmountford@gmail.com
Web:
Alys Hamar-Davies & J Nathan Gale - StaySafe Defence LtdTel: 07807336883 (Nathan) / 07400537732 (Alys)
Email: info@staysafedefence.co.uk
Web: www.staysafedefence.co.uk
Alys Hamar-Davies (Gatehouse of Fleet)Tel: 07807336883
Email: alyshd@outlook.com
Web:
AR Krav Maga Self Defence TrainingTel: 07714 194808
Email: Alrobinson150@googlemail.com
Web: www.arkravmaga.co.uk
Ben Waring - SafeguardTel: 07967 010595
Email: benjamin@safeguardfiresafety.com
Web:
Bryan LoweTel: 07834769803
Email: bryanlowedl@gmail.com
Web:
Bryony PengellyTel: 07769 803357
Email: mark_pengellys_kickboxing@hotmail.co.uk
Web: www.markpengellysschoolsofkickboxing.co.uk
Carl Coomber - Peritorum LtdTel: 07757 353323
Email: carl.coomber@peritorum.co.uk
Web: www.peritorum.co.uk
Caroline DavidTel: 01245 607370 07958 305282
Email: wilsoncs7@hotmail.co.uk
Web:
Caroline WilkinsTel: 01590 624731
Email: caroline@guardianpersonalprotection.co.uk
Web: http://guardianpersonalprotection.co.uk
Chris Flintoff (West Yorkshire)Tel: 07983760057
Email: forrestpaige@live.co.uk
Web:
Darren MayersTel: 07473856135
Email: dm-elitefit@hotmail.com
Web:
David Close - Close Combat Self DefenceTel: 01590 670795 / 07858 908164
Email: closecombatives@gmail.com
Web: www.closecombatselfdefence.com
Deborah Jones (Bridport, Dorset)Tel: 07585356929
Email: debbie.rushen@googlemail.com
Web:
Derek Saunders (High Wycombe)Tel: 07963 228 205
Email: dp.saunders1@virginmedia.com
Web:
Elisabetta Massey - BahrainTel:
Email: bettamassey@gmail.com
Web:
EMS Ltd - Gareth BezaniTel: 07730 597206
Email: gareth@em-security.com
Web: www.em-security.com
Finn Dudaniec (Leeds, West Yorkshire)Tel: 07896717409
Email: fdudaniec@hotmail.com
Web: www.streetboxing.co.uk
www.self-defenceyorkshire.co.uk
Free Flow Self Protection & TaekwondoTel: 07793064540
Email: altkd@hotmail.co.uk
Web:
Gary HenshawTel: 08448845889
Email: gary@peoplepowertraining.co.uk
Web: www.peoplepowertraining.co.uk
Greg Meek (London)Tel: 07967699339
Email: greg@insight-rm.co.uk
Web:
Kyoshin Personal Safety - Ian HarmanTel: 07585227436
Email: kyoshinpersonalsafety@gmail.com
Web: www.kyoshinpersonalsafety.co.uk
Impact Self Defence (Wigan) - Dave BrooksTel: 07585227436
Email: Info@impactselfdefence.co.uk
Web: www.impactselfdefence.co.uk
Impact Self Defence (Wigan) - Mike HillTel: 07452954164
Email: Info@impactselfdefence.co.uk
Web: www.impactselfdefence.co.uk
Impact Self Defence (Wigan) - Scott RoughleyTel: 07500270751
Email: Ikyoshinpersonalsafety@gmail.com
Web: www.impactselfdefence.co.uk
James BakerTel: 07700 707170
Email: james@secusol.co.uk
Web: www.secusol.co.uk/self-defence-training/
James HobsonTel: 07790798980
Email: james@kmda.co.uk
Web: www.kmda.co.uk
James VirdiTel: 07546475147
Email: Jv_self_defence@yahoo.com
Web:
Joe McAulliffeTel: 07773 622394
Email: jsmca@tiscalli.co.uk
Web:
Joshua Nathan Gale (Gatehouse of Fleet)Tel: 07807336883
Email: jn.gale@outlook.com
Web:
Kenneth McKeand (Newton Stewart, NI)Tel: 01671404868
Email: kenneth.mckeand@yahoo.com
Web:
Luke Lawley (Uttoxeter)Tel: 07791764162
Email: luke.lawley52@gmail.com
Web:
Maria Obrien (Oxfordshire)Tel: 07545 810214
Email: olsdacademy@gmail.com
Web:
Mark Antony LawrenceTel: 079232 44893
Email: markantony1972@gmail.com
Web: https://www.perspectro.info
Mark Salter (Essex)Tel: 07944 121234
Email: marksaltereducation@outlook.com
Web:
Morten Clements (Oxfordshire)Tel: 07902271559
Email: 07902271559
Web:
Muhammed Choudhury (Brighton)Tel: 07711265223
Email: mmc786@hotmail.com
Web:
Neil JacksonTel: 07435673308
Email: globetraining@hotmail.co.uk
Web:
Neil Sanders (Liverpool)Tel: 07972218098
Email: njpsanders@hotmail.co.uk
Web:
Neil Walton (County Durham)Tel: 07879644725
Email: samjw0706@gmail.com
Web:
Nikki CarrolTel: 07985 357671
Email: nikkicarrol@live.co.uk
Web:
Paul DicksonTel: 07846463976
Email: pauldickson57@yahoo.co.uk
Web:
Paul KitchenTel: 07903 703114
Email: paul@liveandlearnconsultancy.co.uk
Web:
Paul Sheldrick - METT LtdTel: 07966 294447
Email: fistrall@btinternet.com
Web:
Peter Shillan (Stirling)Tel: 07432557513
Email: peter@wishica.co.ukpeter@wishica.co.uk
Web:
Qaser Hanif (Birmingham)Tel: 0800 061 4851
Email: info@street-defence.co.uk
Web: www.street-defence.co.uk
Resolveit cicTel: 07779 797764
Email: dave@resolveitcic.co.uk
Web: www.resolveitcic.co.uk
Richard Abbot (Harrogate)Tel: 07981203626
Email: richard.abbott@tiscali.co.uk
Web:
Ron Webster (Cheshire)Tel: 07910 968862
Email: ron999@hotmail.co.uk
Web:
Ross Griffiths (Hemel Hempstead)Tel: 07709453755
Email: roscogriff@gmail.com
Web:
Sal NazeerTel: 07526064449
Email: salimnazeer@hotmail.com
Web:
Samuel Osano (London)Tel: 07904541665
Email: sosano@outlook.com
Web:
Sandra Williams (Wiltshire)Tel: 01793 855090
Email: sandra.williams@ibauk.com
Web: www.ibauk.com
Scottish Budo Association (Inverness) - Gregory GavinTel: 07814 376 089 / 01463 220 610
Email: scottishbudo@aol.com
Web: www.merkinchbudoryu.com
Sean Williams (Newton Stewart, NI)Tel: 01988700895
Email: seanwilliams10@hotmail.co.uk
Web:
Shaun DavisTel: 07702591122
Email: shaundavisservices@gmail.com
Web:
Simon FigajTel: 07762 694680
Email: sy.mon@outlook.com
Web:
Stephen Knight (Anglesey)Tel: 01286669649
Email: steve@medic1.co.uk
Web:
Steve BrinkmanTel: 07980835165
Email: steven_brinkman2@hotmail.com
Web:
Steven Sperring - Real-Defence UKTel: 07743 315867
Email: smsrealdefence@gmail.com
Web: www.smsfitness.co.uk/what-is-self-defence
Tremaine Kent (Norfolk)Tel: 07795 483881
Email: tremaine@ctrservices.co.uk
Web:
Yousuf Khan - The Train Station Fitness StudioTel: 07565360643
Email: kyokushin@westyorkshirekarate.co.uk
Web:
Zaynab JogiTel: 07720636847
Email: zebz786@yahoo.com
Web:
3.3/5 (11 Reviews)